NBA D-League: Santa Cruz Warriors @ Texas Legends, Friday 7pm CST/8pm EST

YOUR AD HERE

LIVE: DeSoto Eagles vs Allen Eagles Saturday at 11am CST/12pm EST

DeSoto Eagles vs Allen Eagles LIVE this Saturday at 11am CST

The biggest game of the Texas High School Football playoffs! Don't miss our LIVE broadcast of the DeSoto Eagles vs Allen Eagles this Saturday, November 22nd at 11am CST

Kevin Love Trying to Find His Way in Cav's Offense

 
Love still trying to find rhythm in Cavs offense. Photo Credit: USA Today Sports


Kevin  Love has had trouble finding his rhythm and place in this Cavaliers offense so far this season. He continues to try and find  a solution to this problem.

By: Michael Hanley

Watch NBA D-League Free: Rio Grande Valley Vipers vs Los Angeles D-Fenders LIVE at 8pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST

Watch Live NBA D-League Games on RFSportsRadio.com

Watch LIVE NBA D-League games all season long! Tonight the Rio Grande Valley Vipers travel to face the Los Angeles D-Fenders.

Click on the Video Above To Watch

Jonas Gray: His NFL Journey

 
Gray had a big night for NE Sunday night.Photo Credit: J. Russo/ USA Today Sports

Jonas Gray. A name many American Football fans will be mentioning throughout the world this week, but who exactly is this mysterious Mr. Gray? 

By: Sean Sloane

NBA: Dwight Howard Facing Child Abuse Allegations

Dwight Howard under investigation in Georgia after Florida dismissed case.
Photo credit: NBA 
After Florida authorities dismissed claims of child abuse involving Houston Rockets star Dwight Howard, new information has caused authorities in Georgia to re-open the case.
by +Rodney Fisher

Steelers Release LeGarrette Blount



Blount now is without an NFL team. Photo credit: Bob Donnan/USA Today Sports

The Steelers have officially said to goodbye to running back LeGarrette Blount today.

By : Michael Hanley

Russell Martin, Blue Jays Agree to 5 Year, $82 Million Deal.

Martin takes his talents to Toronto. Photo Credit: Kim Klement/USA Today Sports

The Blue Jays have found their new catcher to lead them for the foreseeable future. 

By: Michael Hanley

NBA Lockout in 2017 Will Happen

Will we see another NBA lockout in 2017? 

This past week, both NBA Commissioner Adam Silver and NBAPA director Michele Roberts have began to draw deep lines in the sand with very contrasting views on the business of basketball. We take a look at why a lockout is squarely on the horizon.

by +Rodney Fisher

Get Your Copy Today!

Popular Posts

HBCU Sports Center

HOME OF DESOTO EAGLES FOOTBALL

HOME OF DESOTO EAGLES FOOTBALL
Listen Live All Season

Blog Archive